May 20, 2019

Alabama A&M University

Chapter Contact: DeMarcus Lewis
Contact Info: demarcusalewis1@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Princess Martin
Contact Info: plmartin01@gmail.com

Website: www.wdcaamualumni.com

May 20, 2019

Alabama State University

Chapter Contact: Shannon Cloman
Contact Info: scloman@hotmail.com

Chapter Contact: Julie A. Knight
Contact Info:knightja821@gmail.com

Website: www.asuwashingtondcmetro.org
May 23, 2019

Albany State University

Washington DC Chapter Chapter Contact: Xavier Jones
Contact Info: xmjones88@gmail.com

Website: http://www.asuramsnationalalumni.com

May 20, 2019

Alcorn State University DC

Metro Alumni Chapter Chapter Contact: Samuel Washington, Jr.
Contact Info: samuelwashingtonjr@msn.com

Website: http://www.dcalcornites.org

May 20, 2019

Bennett College

Metro Alumni Chapter Chapter Contact: Konica Haynes
Contact Info: Kocobelle97@gmail.com

Website: http://www.metrodcbelles.com

May 20, 2019

Bethune-Cookman University

Alumni Association, Washington Metro Area Chapter Chapter Contact: Chandra E. Fleet
Contact Info: chandra.fleet@gmail.com

Website: http://www.wmabcuaa.org

May 20, 2019

Cheyney University of Pennsylvania

Chapter Contact: Kim Perry
Contact Info: kap3240@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Yakkell Matthews
Contact Info: Yakkell.Lavender@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Al Coleman
Contact Info: AColeman1948@aol.com

Website: http://www.cheyneydmv.org

May 20, 2019

Claflin University

Washington, D.C. Metropolitan Alumni Chapter Chapter Contact: Allen G. Britt
Contact Info: britt3130@comcast.net

Website:

May 21, 2019

Clark Atlanta University

Chapter Contact: Dr. Fredrica Brooks-Davis
Contact Info: drfredrica@gmail.com

Website:

May 21, 2019

Delaware State University

Chapter Contact: Robert Saunders
Contact Info: SJR4691@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Alan Moses
Contact Info: tagobot109@comcast.com

Website:

May 21, 2019

Dillard University

Washington, DC Metropolitan Area Alumni Association Chapter Contact: Cheryl Reid
Contact Info: reidch50@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Dr. Tenisha Marcel-Herbert
Contact Info: tmarcelherbert@gmail.com

Website: www.dillarddc.com

May 21, 2019

Edward Waters University

DC Chapter Chapter Contact: Dayna L Kent
Contact Info: daynakent@yahoo.com
Contact Info: daynalkent@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Latasha R Perry
Contact Info: latasharperry@gmail.com

Website: http://www.ewctigernation.com/

March 9, 2020

Fayetteville State University

Anne Arundel Alumni Chapter Chapter Contact: Theresita Doyle
Contact Info: tdoyle1227@gmail.com
Website: https://www.fsuaacc.org/

May 21, 2019

Fisk University

Chapter Contact: Betty Seltzer
Contact Info: bdrs4812@aol.com

Chapter Contact: Sam Williams
Contact Info: sam.slwilliams@verizon.net

Website:

May 21, 2019

Florida A&M University (DC)

National Alumni Association, Washington, DC Chapter Chapter Contact: Sharelle Dailey
Contact Info: Everyone.Is.FAMU@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Mitch Brooks
Contact Info: president@famunaadc.org

Chapter Contact: Irene Jones
Contact Info: dchbcu@famunaadc.org

Website: http://www.famunaadc.org/

May 21, 2019

Florida A&M University (N. Virginia)

National Alumni Association, Northern Virginia Chapter Chapter Contact: Sharon L. Duncan
Contact Info: president@novafamualumni.com

Chapter Contact: Armand Belcher
Contact Info: melloare@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Kyndra V. Middleton
Contact Info: kvmiddleton@gmail.com

Website: https://famunaa.org/group/nova

May 21, 2019

Florida Memorial University

Chapter Contact: Walt Weathering
Contact Info: weatherington.walt@dol.gov

Website:

May 21, 2019

Fort Valley State University

Washington, D.C. Metro Area Alumni Chapter Chapter Contact: Robert Walker
Contact Info: sutherngeorgian@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.fvsudcchapter.org

May 21, 2019

Grambling State University

Chapter Contact: Cicely Levingston Waters
Contact Info: cr.levingston@hotmail.com

Website:

May 23, 2019

Hampton University (DC)

Alumni, Washington DC Chapter Chapter Contact: Valecia Wilson
Contact Info: hamptonalumnidc@gmail.com

Website: http://www.nhaadc.org

May 21, 2019

Hampton University (Montgomery)

Montgomery County Chapter Chapter Contact: Jonathon Gunn
Contact Info: mcmdnhaa@gmail.com

Website: mocohamptonians.org

May 21, 2019

Hampton University (N. Virginia)

Alumni, Northern Virginia Chapter Chapter Contact: Willie Williams
Contact Info: willge81@aol.com
Contact Info: novanhaa@gmail.com

Website: http://www.nova-nhaainc.org

May 23, 2019

HBCU Council of Shiloh Baptist Church

Chapter Contact: Otis Harris Jr.
Contact Info: oharrisjr@aol.com

Website: http://www.hbcucouncil.com

May 21, 2019

Howard University

Association - Region II Chapter Contact: Tim Robinson
Contact Info: tcrobdc@gmail.com

Website: www.thehuaa.org

May 23, 2019

Jackson State University (DC)

Greater Washington DC Area Alumni Chapter Chapter Contact: Sharon M Davis
Contact Info: gwdcjsualum@gmail.com

Website: http://www.gwdcjsu.org

May 23, 2019

Johnson C. Smith University

Chapter Contact: Nina Newton
Contact Info: jcsudcalumnipresident@gmail.com

Website: http://www.jcsualumnidc.org/

May 23, 2019

Kentucky State University

Chapter Contact: Shayla Watson
Contact Info: KSUDCChapter@gmail.com

Website:

May 23, 2019

Langston University

National Alumni Association, DC Metro Chapter Chapter Contact: Mr. Marc Terameau
Contact Info: terameau@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Mr. Anthony Hill
Contact Info: anthony.hill77@verizon.net

Website: http://www.lunaa-dcmetro.org

May 23, 2019

Lincoln University of Missouri

Chapter Contact: Shelvy Convert
Contact Info: Convertsl@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Antrease Brown
Contact Info: lumowashchapter@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/DMVLUAA

May 23, 2019

Lincoln University of Pennsylvania

Chapter Contact: Pamela R. Browne
Contact Info: minprj@aol.com

Chapter Contact: Rita McCaskill
Contact Info: gerber42_42@yahoo.com

Chapter email: dcmetroaalu@gmail.com

Website: https://www.dcmac-aalupa.org/

May 23, 2019

Livingstone College

Washington, DC Area Alumni Chapter Chapter Contact: Evelyn D. Lucas
Contact Info: evelyn.lucas19@yahoo.com
Chapter Contact: Nigel D. Alston
Contact Info: nalston1@gmail.com

Website:

May 23, 2019

Mississippi Valley State University

DC Metro Alumni Chapter Chapter Contact: Anthony Brownlow
Contact Info: anthony.brownlow@gmail.com

Website: http://www.mvsudcmetroaa.com

May 23, 2019

Morehouse College

DC Chapter Chapter Contact: James Gaston,III
Contact Info: jamesgaston3morehouse1994@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Dimitri White
Contact Info: white.dimitri18@gmail.com

Website: http://www.morehousedc.org

May 23, 2019

Morgan State University (DC)

DC Metro Alumni Chapter Chapter Contact: Stephen Russell
Contact Info: dcmorgan67@outlook.com

Website: http://www.morganalumsdc.org

May 23, 2019

Morgan State University (Prince George)

Prince George's County Chapter Contact: Ashanti Foster
Contact Info: ashantiserves@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Angela Holmes
Contact Info: aholmes6@gmail.com

Website:

April 14, 2020

Morris Brown College

DC Metro Chapter Contact: Stacey Herring
Contact Info: sbherring@hotmail.com

Website:

May 23, 2019

Morris College

Baltimore Chapter Chapter Contact: Cecil W. Payton
Contact Info: C.Payton4011@comcast.net

Chapter Contact: Martin L. Johnsonn
Contact Info: mlj1241@verizon.net

Website:

May 23, 2019

Norfolk State University (DC)

DC Chapter Chapter Contact: Jerome Smith
Contact Info: jesmith747@comcast.net

Website:

May 23, 2019

Norfolk State University (N.Virginia)

Greater Northern Virginia Chapter Chapter Contact: Kimberly Roberts
Contact Info: kroberts70@verizon.net

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/greaternovansuaa/home

May 23, 2019

North Carolina A&T State University

DC Metro Alumni Chapter Chapter Contact: Kristen Rutledge
Contact Info: kris20747@aol.com

Website: https://newswdcncatalumni.wordpress.com/

May 23, 2019

North Carolina Central University

Alumni Association, Metro DC Chapter Chapter Contact: Tanyé Coleman
Contact Info: info@nccudc.org

Website: http://nccudc.org

July 28, 2020

Paine College National Alumni Association

DC Chapter Chapter Contact: Tekeya Peterson
Contact Info: TekeyaLPeterson@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Lee Johnson
Contact Info: LHJohnson8706@live.com

Website: https://www.facebook.com/pcnaa.org/

May 23, 2019

Prairie View A&M University

DC Alumni Chapter Chapter Contact: Erik Prince
Contact Info: erikjprince75@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Treniece Terry
Contact Info: treniecet@gmail.com

Website:

May 23, 2019

Savannah State University

Chapter Contact: Zelmar S. Gordon
Contact Info: zelmar1@verizon.net

Website:

May 23, 2019

Shaw University

Chapter Contact: Dr. Alton Byrd
Contact Info: Abbyrd2@verizon.net

Website: http://www.shawudcalumni.org/index2.htm

May 23, 2019

South Carolina State University

National Chapter, Alumni Association, Washington DC Chapter Contact: LaShanka Bennett
Contact Info: scsu.dchbcurep@gmail.com

Website: http://www.scsudcbulldogs.org

May 23, 2019

Southern University

Alumni Federation, Washington, DC Chapter Chapter Contact: Antoria Simms
Contact Info: wdcchapter@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Andrea Dawson
Contact Info: acdawson34@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Ericka McGowan
Contact Info:dairese4779@gmail.com

Website: http://www.suafwdc.com/home

May 23, 2019

Spelman College

DC Metro Chapter Chapter Contact: Brucetta Williams
Contact Info: president@naascwdc.org

Website: http://www.naascwdc.org

May 23, 2019

Spelman College

Southern Maryland Chapter Chapter Contact: Diya K. Wynn
Contact Info: diya.k.wynn@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Veronica G. Leonard
Contact Info: veegeeleo7@gmail.com

Website:

May 23, 2019

Spelman College

Northern Virginia Chapter Chapter Contact: Alexandra Hadley
Contact Info: president@naascnova.org
Contact Info: hadley.alexandra@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Candace Marshall-Humphrey
Contact Info: vicepresident@naascnova.org
Contact Info: candacemarshall19@gmail.com

Website: https://naascnova.org/

May 23, 2019

Stillman College

Chapter Contact: George Rutherford
Contact Info: grutherford52085@aol.com

Website:

May 23, 2019

Tennessee State University

Chapter Contact: Barbara Akins
Contact Info: Bs.akins@verizon.net

Chapter Contact: Katrina Harris
Contact Info: katrinah@outlook.com

Website: http://www.tsuwdc.com

May 23, 2019

Texas Southern University

Chapter Contact: Rae Martel
Contact Info: Rmartel@aol.com

Website:

May 23, 2019

Tougaloo College

Chapter Contact: Herbert Gilbert
Contact Info: gilberthr5@verizon.net

Chapter Contact: Kathy Y. Mosley
Contact Info: kymosley@gmail.com

Website: http://www.watac.tcnaa.org

May 23, 2019

Tuskegee Alumni Club, Washington DC (WTAC)

Chapter Contact: Evan Strother
Contact Info: evan.strother@tuskegeedmv.org

Website: https://www.tuskegeedmv.org

May 23, 2019

Tuskegee University, DC Metro, Veterinary Medicine

DC Metro, Veterinary Medicine Chapter Contact: Dr. SanYvette Williams-Foy
Contact Info: swmsfoy@yahoo.com

Website:

May 23, 2019

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

Washington, DC Metro Area Alumni Chapter Chapter Contact: Tyree Webster, President
Contact Info: washdc.uapbalumni@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Qeyana Hart
Contact Info: washdc.uapbalumni@gmail.com

Website:

May 23, 2019

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Southern Maryland Chapter Contact: Teonna Wallop
Contact Info: southernmarylandhawks@gmail.com

Website:

May 23, 2019

University of the District of Columbia

Chapter Contact: Bernard Grayson
Contact Info: bgrayson202@gmail.com

Website:

May 23, 2019

Virginia State (DC)

DC Chapter Chapter Contact: Stacee Johnson
Contact Info: j_stacee@yahoo.com

Website: www.vsuaadc.com

May 23, 2019

Virginia State (NOVA)

Northern Virginia Chapter Chapter Contact: Krisna Taylor
Contact Info: kntaylor19@hotmail.com

Chapter Contact: Nardos King
Contact Info: nking0284@aol.com

Website: www.vsuaanova.org

April 22, 2022

Virginia Union University

Chapter President: Richard L. Tatem
Contact Info: RTatem8299@verizon.net

Chapter Contact: Lavon Williams
Contact Info: lavonwilliams6@gmail.com

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/nations-capital-chapter/home
May 23, 2019

West Virginia State

Chapter Contact: Sheri Sesay-Tuffour
Contact Info: wvsumetrochp@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Sarodel Childs
Contact Info: Sarodelchilds@gmail.com

Chapter Contact: Ruth Mitchell
Contact Info: ruth.slwilliams@verizon.net

Website:

May 23, 2019

Wilberforce University

Chapter Contact: Osagie Evbuoma
Contact Info: oevbuoma@yahoo.com

Chapter Contact: Iris Roseboro
Contact Info: iroseboro73@gmail.com
Contact Info: wuaadcchapter2016@gmail.com

Website:

May 23, 2019

Winston Salem State University

Chapter Contact:
Contact Info:

Website:

May 23, 2019

Xavier University of Louisiana

Alumni Association, Washington, DC Chapter Chapter Contact: Denise Dunn
Contact Info: xuclub5@gmail.com

Website: http://www.xuclub5.org/